top of page

Monthly Deal

Public·68 members

Deportivo Alavés VS Real Madrid Live Broadcast 21/12/2023 TV


Deportivo Alavés vs Real Madrid - December 22, 2023 - Live Streaming and TV Listings, Live Scores, News and Videos :: Live Soccer TV.


All three of them were expected to start and it will be interesting to see how Ancelotti replaces them. Miguel Gutierrez will start on the left-back spot, but the competition for the other two positions remains open. Vazquez and Odriozola are the two candidates to replace Carvajal, while Ancelotti will have to pick between Valverde and Isco to replace Kroos’ presence on the field. What channel is Real Madrid vs Deportivo Alaves? Live streaming details, TV channel, Kick off time and team newsReal Madrid are back in action in La Liga this weekend with an important game against Deportivo Alaves at the Alfredo Di Stefano Stadium on Saturday. Real Madrid have been fairly inconsistent this season and need to win this game. Deportivo Alaves are currently in 15th place in the La Liga table and have registered three draws on the trot. The Basque outfit squandered a two-goal lead against Valencia last weekend and will want to take something away from this fixture. Alaves vs Real Madrid 2021 live stream: Time, TV channels and how to watch La Liga onlineReal Madrid visit Alaves’ Mendizorroza in what is their opening game of the 2021-2022 season and also Carlo Ancelotti’s first official game since he made his return to the club this summer. This summer has been tough for Madrid fans after seeing club legends like Zinedine Zidane, Sergio Ramos and Raphael Varane leave, so it’s now up to the youngsters to take a step forward and lead this team. Players like Militao, Valverde, Rodrygo or Vinicius will need to be consistently reliable if Los Blancos want to compete for trophies this season. Tonight, Real Madrid will be without Dani Carvajal, Toni Kroos and Marcelo. com Sportive Alavés and Real Madrid confront this Thursday 21 December from the 21:30 hours (9:30 PM CET) in the Stadium of Mendizorroza (Vitoria). The meeting corresponds to the day 18 of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024 and confronts to the Madrid trained by Carlo Ancelotti (second of the classification with 42 points) and the Alavés of Luis García Square (fourteenth, with 16 points). To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV. In Spain, the Alavés-Madrid will be televised in direct the Thursday 21 December to the 21:30 hours​ by the channels DAZN, DAZN LaLiga, DAZN LaLiga 2 and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV. Channels of TV that televise the Sportive Alavés-Real Madrid in Spain DAZN DAZN LaLiga: Channel 55 of Movistar and 113 of Orange DAZN LaLiga 2: Channel 58 of Movistar and 274 of Orange LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues) Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Sportive Alavés vs Real Madrid of the day 18 of LaLiga EA SPORTS in straight across of his platforms. Alaves vs Real Madrid: Live stream, TV channel, kick-off time and team news for La Liga clashLos Blancos head to the Basque Country, looking to get back to winning ways after a defeat and draw in their last two La Liga outingsPublished: 17:41, 6 Oct 2018Updated: 17:42, 6 Oct 2018NEW Real Madrid manager Julen Lopetegui will be looking to beat Alaves after an indifferent start. Second place Los Blancos, who have picked up four league wins this season, have only won the title once in the last six years. 1 Luka Modric was named 'The Best Fifa Men's Player' last week after an incredible World CupCredit: AFP OR LICENSORS What time is kick off? This match will take place on Saturday, October 6. It will kick-off at 5:30pm. The Mendizorrotza stadium will host the showdown. Real Madrid were also held to a draw by Villarreal in their previous La Liga fixture but secured an impressive 2-0 victory against Inter Milan in the UEFA Champions League. Zinedine Zidane has a strong squad at his disposal and will be confident ahead of this game. Real Madrid vs Deportivo Alaves Team News Real Madrid have a depleted squad Real Madrid Real Madrid have their fair share of injury concerns to address and will have to do without Sergio Ramos and Federico Valverde going into this fixture. Karim Benzema and Alvaro Odriozola are also struggling with knocks and are unlikely to be risked this weekend. Casemiro started on the bench for Real Madrid in their Champions League clash against Inter Milan and is likely to play a part in this game. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Sportive party Alavés vs Real Madrid, but remembers that if in your country does not televise, can follow with us the result here. Live football: Sportive Alavés vs Real Madrid by TV in America In United States, the party of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024 between Alavés and Madrid can see live from the 15:30 hours (3:30 PM, Washington) and the 12:30 (12:30 PM, Los Angeles) through the channels ESPN+, ESPN App and ESPN Sports. In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the Sportive party Alavés​​​​​​​ vs Real Madrid will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Star+, ESPN and SKY Sports. COUNTRY SCHEDULE CHANNELS TV Argentina 17:30 Star+, ESPN Bolivia 16:30 Star+, ESPN Brazil 17:30 Star+, ESPN Canada 15:30 TSN 1 Chile 16:30 Star+, ESPN Colombia 15:30 Star+, ESPN Costa Rica 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546) Cuba 16:30 Channels without confirming Ecuador 15:30 Star+, ESPN The Saviour 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546) United States 15:30 ESPN+, ESPN App, ESPN Sports Guatemala 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546) Honduras 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546) Mexico 14:30 SKY Sports Nicaragua 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546) Panama 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546) Paraguay 17:30 Star+, ESPN Peru 15:30 Star+, ESP ESPN R Dominican 16:30 SKY Sports (504-546) Uruguay 17:30 Star+, ESPN Venezuela 16:30 Star+, ESPN Live football: Sportive Alavés​​​​​​​ vs Real Madrid by TV in Europe In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of LaLiga between Alavés and Real Madrid. Build software better, togetherWhen and where see the Sportive Alavés-Real Madrid? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line this party of the day 18 of LaLiga EA Sports 2023-24 🔴👉Real Madrid vs Alavés Live►https://livetv2k23. com 📱🔴Click Here Watch Live►https://tvlive2k23. com 🔴📺Alavés vs Real Madrid Live►https://link24. Alaves vs Real Madrid 2021 live stream: Time, TV Aug 14, 2021 — HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA ; Date: 08/14/2021 ; Time: 22:00 CEST, 04:00pm EST. ; Venue: Mendizorroza, Vitoria, Spain. ; Available TV: Movistar La ... Deportivo Alavés - Real Madrid Live - La Liga Dec 4, 2023 — Catch the latest Deportivo Alavés and Real Madrid news and find up to date La Liga standings, results, top scorers and previous winners. Real Madrid vs. Alaves: Odds, Preview, Live Stream, TV Info Feb 1, 2019 — Eleven Sports and BeIN Sports will broadcast the match, while fubo.TV will also provide live-stream options. Alaves' Cinderella run was always ...


About

New deals are rolling out of each month.

Members

  • x x
  • badama 0101
    badama 0101
  • Viet Nam
    Viet Nam
  • Ion Lopez
    Ion Lopez
  • draz official store
    draz official store
bottom of page